Miller Real Estate Team

Jim Miller

REALTOR®
Personal Real Estate Corporation

Phone - 250-751-1223
Toll Free - 1-877-304-8923
jim@millerrealestate.com

Joan Miller

REALTOR®
Personal Real Estate Corporation

Phone - 250-751-1223
Toll Free - 1-877-304-8972
joan@millerrealestate.com

Andrew Miller

REALTOR®

Phone - 250-751-1223
Toll Free - 1-877-304-8974
andrew@millerrealestate.com

Vicky Needham

REALTOR®

Phone - 250-751-1223
vicky@millerrealestate.com

Kerren Fraser

Client Care Coordinator
(Unlicensed)

Phone - 250-751-1223
kerren@millerrealestate.com

Alec Miller

Marketing Specialist
(Unlicensed)

Phone - 250-751-1223
alec@millerrealestate.com



RE/MAX of Nanaimo 1-5140 Metral Drive, Nanaimo, B.C. V9T 2K8 | ph. 250.751.1223 | fx. 250.751.1300